Contact Us

We Can't Wait To Hear From You

Leave us your info

Face is an internationally acclaimed all-vocal rock band from Boulder, CO with infectious energy, punctuated by an endearing love of performance.

Contact Info

For booking and performance inquiries, contact Heather Van Dusen, Manager:

  • heather@facevocalband.com
  • 720-955-6537

Or Email The Guys:

Email Stephen: stephen@facevocalband.com
Email Mark: mark@facevocalband.com
​Email Driver: driver@facevocalband.com
Email Forest: forest@facevocalband.com
Email Cody: cody@facevocalband.com

X