How Was the Show (2013)


Category: Tag:
Additional information
Reviews (0)

Track List:
1.  Play It Loud
2.  Waiting For the End
3.  How Was the Show Last Night
4.  The Sound of Silence/Hey You
5.  Standing Outside the Fire
6.  One More Time
7.  Some Nights
8.  Feels Alright
9.  Below My Feet
10. The (Hu)Man Dance
11. Sunshine of Your Love
12. The Parting Glass

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 8 x 9 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How Was the Show (2013)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *